Legal Disclaimer

1. Presentation of the site.

According to article 6 of the Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for the confidence in the digital economy, it is specified to the users of the site Sebastienperon.com The identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its realization and its follow-up:

Owner : Viewsky  – SAS with social share of 15 000 € – 14 Rue du Petit Saint fiacre-45210-Ferrieres en Gâtinais
Siret number : 823 593 850 00014
Registration number RCS : Orléans, 823 593 850
Registration number RM : 823 593 850 RM 45
VAT Identification Number : FR 84823593850
Creator : Viewsky SAS
Publishing Manager : Viewsky SAS – email : hey (at)sebastienperon.com
The publication manager is legal person.
Webmaster : Viewsky SAS – email : hey (at)sebastienperon.com
Host : Infomaniak Network sa – Avenue de la Praille, 26-1227 Carouge-Switzerland

2. General terms and conditions of use of the site and the proposed services.

Use of the site Sebastienperon.com implies full acceptance of the following general conditions of use. These terms of use are likely to be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site Sebastienperon.com are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

This site is normally available to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by Viewsky SAS, who will then endeavour to communicate beforehand to the users the dates and times of the intervention.

The site Sebastienperon.com is updated regularly by Viewsky SAS. In the same way, the legal terms may be changed at any time: they are nevertheless imposed on the user who is invited to refer to it as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

3. Description of the services provided.

The site Sebastienperon.com is to provide information about all of the company’s activities.

Viewsky S.A. S strives to provide Sebastienperon.com Information as accurate as possible. However, it may not be held liable for omissions, misstatements and deficiencies in the update, either by its fact or by the third party partners providing such information.

All information indicated on the site Sebastienperon.com are given as indicative, and are likely to evolve. Also, the information on the site Sebastienperon.com are not exhaustive. They are given subject to changes that have been made since they were put online.

4. Contractual limitations on technical data.

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The website may not be held responsible for any material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the site user commits to accessing the site using a new, non-virus-containing hardware and a latest-generation browser that has been updated

5. Intellectual property and counterfeiting.

Viewsky S.A.S is the owner of the intellectual property rights or owns the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, including texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of All or part of the elements of the site, irrespective of the means or the process used, is prohibited, unless the prior written consent of: Viewsky S.A.S.

Any unauthorized exploitation of the site or any of the items contained therein shall be considered as constituting an infringement and pursued in accordance with the provisions of articles L. 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

6. Limitations of liability.

Viewsky S.A.S shall not be liable for the direct and indirect damage caused to the user’s equipment, when accessing the site Sebastienperon.com, resulting either from the use of equipment not complying with the specifications indicated in point 4, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.

Viewsky S.A.S will also not be liable for indirect damages (such as loss of market or loss of a chance) following the use of the site Sebastienperon.com.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space) are available to users. Viewsky S.A.S reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content deposited in this space which would to the applicable legislation in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. Where appropriate, Viewsky S.A.S also reserves the possibility of questioning the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory, or pornographic message, irrespective of the medium used (text, photograph …).

7. Personal data management.

In France, personal data are protected in particular by Law No. 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995.

On the occasion of the use of the site Sebastienperon.com, can be collected: the URL of the links via which the user accessed the site Viewsky Photography, the user’s access provider, the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the user.

In any event, Viewsky S.A.S shall collect personal information relating to the user only for the need of certain services offered by the site Sebastienperon.com. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, especially when he or she proceeds with their seizure. It is then specified to the user of the site Sebastienperon.com The obligation or not to provide this information.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 et seq. of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on information technology, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to the personal data concerning him, by making his written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with signature of the holder of the part, specifying the address to which the reply should be sent.

No personal information from the site user Sebastienperon.com is not published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, ceded or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the assumption of the redemption of Viewsky S.A. S and its rights would allow the transmission of the said information to the eventual purchaser who would in turn be obliged to the same obligation to conserve and modify the data vis-à-vis the user of the site Sebastienperon.com.

The site is declared to the CNIL under the number 2011398 v 0.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Law of 1 July 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

8. Hypertext links and Cookies.

The site Sebastienperon.com contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the permission of Viewsky S.A.S. However, Viewsky S.A.S does not have the possibility to verify the content of the sites so visited, and will therefore not assume any responsibility for this fact.

Browsing the site Viewsky Photography is likely to cause cookie (s) to be installed on the user’s computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow identification of the user, but which records information about the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate further navigation on the site, and also aim to allow various measures of attendance.

Refusing to install a cookie may result in the inability to access certain services. However, the user can set up his or her computer in the following way to deny the installation of cookies:

Under Internet Explorer: Tool tab (symbol in the shape of the upper right-hand cog)/Internet Options. Click Privacy and choose Block All cookies. Confirm OK.

Under Firefox: At the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the retention rules to: Use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.

Under Safari: Click on the top right of the navigator on the menu pictogram (symbolised by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the ”Privacy” section, click Content Settings. In the ”Cookies” section, you can block cookies.

Under Chrome: Click on the top right of the navigator on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the ”Privacy” section, click Preferences. In the ”Privacy” tab, you can block cookies.

9. Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction.

Any dispute in connection with the use of the site Sebastienperon.com is subject to French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is conferred on the competent courts on which the company Viewsky S.A.S. is dependent.

10. The main laws concerned.

Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, in particular amended by Act No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 relating to information technology, files and freedoms.

Act No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.

11. Glossary.

User: Internet users connecting, using the site above.

Personal information: ”Information which allows, in any form, directly or otherwise, the identification of the natural persons to which they apply” (article 4 of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978).

Mentions légales

1. présentation du site.

Conformément à l’article 6 de la loi n ° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site Sebastienperon.com l’identité des différentes parties prenantes dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi:

Propriétaire : VIEWSKY – SAS avec une part sociale de 15 000 € – 14 rue du petit Saint fiacre-45210-Ferrieres en Gâtinais
Numéro Siret : 823 593 850 00014
Numéro d’immatriculation RCS : Orléans, 823 593 850
Numéro d’immatriculation RM : 823 593 850 RM 45
Numéro d’identification TVA : fr 84823593850
Créateur : VIEWSKY SAS
Responsable de la publication: VIEWSKY SAS – hey(at)sebastienperon.com
Le responsable de la publication est une personne morale.
Webmaster : VIEWSKY SAS – hey(at)sebastienperon.com
Hébergeur : Infomaniak Network sa – Avenue de la Praille, 26-1227 Carouge-Suisse

2. conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

L’utilisation du site Sebastienperon.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation suivantes. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site Sebastienperon.com sont donc invités à les consulter sur une base régulière.

Ce site est normalement disponible pour les utilisateurs à tout moment. Une interruption due à la maintenance technique peut toutefois être décidée par Viewsky SAS, qui s’efforcera ensuite de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site Sebastienperon.com est mis à jour régulièrement par VIEWSKY SAS. De la même manière, les termes légaux peuvent être changés à tout moment: ils sont néanmoins imposés à l’utilisateur qui est invité à y faire référence aussi souvent que possible afin de se familiariser avec eux.

3. Description des services fournis.

Le site Sebastienperon.com est de fournir des informations sur toutes les activités de l’entreprise.

Viewsky S.A. S s’efforce de fournir des informations Sebastienperon.com aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable des omissions, des fausses déclarations et des lacunes dans la mise à jour, soit par son fait ou par les partenaires tiers fournissant ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site Sebastienperon.com sont données comme indicatives et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. En outre, les informations sur le site Sebastienperon.com ne sont pas exhaustives. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications qui ont été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. limitations contractuelles des données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage matériel lié à l’utilisation du site. En outre, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site à l’aide d’un nouveau matériel non-antivirus et d’un navigateur de dernière génération qui a été mis à jour

5. propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçon.

Viewsky S. A. S est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’utilisation sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, y compris les textes, images, graphiques, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de: Viewsky S.A.S.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qui y sont contenus est considérée comme constituant une infraction et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L. 335-2 et suiv. du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

6. limitations de responsabilité.

Viewsky S. A. S ne sera pas responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés à l’équipement de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site Sebastienperon.com, résultant soit de l’utilisation d’équipements ne respectant pas les spécifications indiquées au point 4, ou de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Viewsky S. A. S ne sera pas non plus responsable des dommages indirects (tels que la perte de marché ou la perte d’une chance) suite à l’utilisation du site Sebastienperon.com.

Les espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace de contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Viewsky S. A. S se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans préavis, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui serait à la législation en vigueur en France, en particulier les dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Viewsky S. A. se réserve également la possibilité de remettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message raciste, abusif, diffamatoire ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie …).

7. gestion des données personnelles.

En France, les données à caractère personnel sont protégées notamment par la loi n ° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n ° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du code pénal et la directive européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site Sebastienperon.com, peut être collecté: l’URL des liens via lesquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site Viewsky Photography, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse IP (Internet Protocol) de l’utilisateur.

En tout état de cause, Viewsky S. A. S recueillera des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur uniquement pour la nécessité de certains services offerts par le site Sebastienperon.com. L’utilisateur fournit cette information en pleine connaissance des faits, surtout quand il ou elle procède à leur saisie. Il est ensuite spécifié à l’utilisateur du site Sebastienperon.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suiv. de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 sur les technologies de l’information, les fichiers et les libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données à caractère personnel le concernant, en faisant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du document d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site Sebastienperon.com n’est publiée sans la connaissance de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Only the assumption of the redemption of Viewsky S.A. S and its rights would allow the transmission of the said information to the eventual purchaser who would in turn be obliged to the same obligation to conserve and modify the data vis-à-vis the user of the site Sebastienperon.com.

Le site est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro 2011398 v 0.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 sur la protection juridique des bases de données.

8. liens hypertexte et cookies.

Le site Sebastienperon.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de viewsky s.a.s. Cependant, Viewsky S. A. S n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera donc aucune responsabilité pour ce fait.

Naviguer sur le site Viewsky Photography est susceptible de provoquer des cookie (s) à installer sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un petit fichier, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations sur la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues sont destinées à faciliter la navigation sur le site, et visent également à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Refuser l’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. Toutefois, l’utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante pour refuser l’installation de cookies:

Sous Internet Explorer: onglet outil (symbole dans la forme du COG en haut à droite)/Options Internet. Cliquez sur confidentialité et choisissez bloquer tous les cookies. Confirmez OK.

Sous Firefox: en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis accédez à l’onglet Options. Cliquez sur l’onglet confidentialité. Définissez les règles de rétention sur: utilisez des paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

Sous Safari: cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme du menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section «confidentialité», cliquez sur paramètres de contenu. Dans la section “cookies”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sous chrome: cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme du menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section «confidentialité», cliquez sur Préférences. Dans l’onglet “confidentialité”, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

9. loi applicable et attribution de compétence.

Tout différend lié à l’utilisation du site Sebastienperon.com est soumis à la loi français. La compétence exclusive est conférée aux juridictions compétentes sur lesquelles la société Viewsky S.A.S. est dépendante.

10. les principales lois concernées.

Loi n ° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée en particulier par la loi n ° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative aux technologies de l’information, aux dossiers et aux libertés.

Loi n ° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique.

11. Glossaire.

Utilisateur: utilisateurs d’Internet se connectant, en utilisant le site ci-dessus.

Informations personnelles: “informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou autrement, l’identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s’appliquent” (article 4 de la loi n ° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).